Friday Fave Five

These are five of my favorite posts from fellow bloggers this week! I hope you check them out!

iheartorganizing

The 2013 planner from I Heart Organizing! I love everything that is posted on this website and if you haven’t followed it yet, PLEASE DO!

Cinnamon-Roll-Cake-Recipe-on-lilluna.com-

Um. This. Is. AMAZEBALLS! I cannot wait to try this amazing looking treat from Lil’ Luna. I swear, all I do is drool over their recipes!

mrslilien

I wish I was Mrs. Lilien. No lie. Her 2013 Re-solutions are epic and make me want to have a smashing year!

mycrowdedkitchen

Ugh, this is Company Baked Breakfast Potatoes Recipe from My Crowded Kitchen is so delish!

5

The Nest Effect makes the most lovely printables. This finance section was great to read. Make sure to check out her store as well!

I hope you enjoy these. Let me know if there are any blogs that you would recommend for me! (The comment button is on the upper right of the post!)

Leave a Reply

