Friday Fave Five!

Hello, and HAPPY FRIDAY! I hope everyone had a good week and is getting ready for their (for some people) long weekend. At my home, Mr. Chaos has Monday off and for Mini Me, preschool is closed for MLK Jr day so they get a long weekend. I on the other hand, work on Monday. Boo. Oh well. For those that don’t know, I am also working on my Bachelors degree and while we usually have class Monday night, I am off! So there is a woohoo for me too!

This weekend, I am finishing up a project that is a birthday present for a friend, having lunch with a friend/former co-worker and trying to catch up on laundry!

Anyways. On to my Friday Fave Five!

white chocolate cranberry granola (2)

Angie over at The Country Chic Cottage, posted this yummy granola recipe. I immediately added ingredients to my grocery list. I need a good snack for work.

Framed Glitter Hearts 013

Sarah over at Crafting & Creativity made this super easy and terribly cute decor piece. I now have to go to Ikea and a dollar store. Gee. Thanks. :)

Valentine-Eyechart-Printable-from-Tatertots-Jello

Tatertots & Jello has this ADORABLE Valentine Printable.

DSC3367-2-2-1

Two Ingredient Chocolate Mousse. Yes, please.

Chicken Burrito Recipe_thumb[1]

I must be hungry, seriously. Last but not least, Freezer Chicken Burritos

Anything I missed that I should check out? Leave me a comment in the speak bubble! (upper right)

One thought on “Friday Fave Five!

Leave a Reply

